awh my foot ha

I have a sprained foot!! Weii. Im so happy (being sarcastic for those who doesnt understand that)
Guess how I did it :]
I borrowed my brothers moped yesterday so I could go home on my own after work (work with my mom and bro), since I had to work over a lil bit.
It had been raining all day before and also at night, so it was super wet everywhere. Anyways...so I was driving and the moped started slipping on the ground...I tried to hold it up by putting my foot down on the left side (which you should never ever do) It was to heavy for me to hold up so I took the fall for the moped and it feel right on top of me. Crushing my foot haha :P

So now Im jumping around on one foot haha :] I have a little blue cast on it you could say


(Me and Cameron at Grand Canyon)

M


Kommentarer

Skriv en söt kommentar tack:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0